Master Andrew Tan
Singapore Feng Shui & Ba Zi Master /Consultant /Geomancer
FengShui BaZi Centre
School of Chinese Metaphysics
Singapore

Founder . Geomancer . Trainer
Contact : + 65 - 81132272
 
Home
Enrolment

Course Schedule
Course Content
Enrolment
Testimonial
from
Students

Consultation
Class
Photo

Case
Study
Photo

Student;s
Course
Material

Calendar
[Jia Zi]

Feng
Shui
Tips

Contact
Us

facebook
Basic Science of Feng Shui Practical Course


Weekend Class: 76th Intake
On Sat 11 Feb 2023 & Sun 12 Feb 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Intermediate Feng Shui Practitioner Course

Weekend Class: 76th Intake
On Sat 4 March 2023 & Sun 5 March 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-


Advanced Feng Shui Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 76th Intake
on Sat 25 March 2023 & Sun 26 March 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-


Master Feng Shui Consultant Course



Weekend Class: 76th Intake
On Sat 15 Apr 2023 & Sun 16 Apr 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-


Basic Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Practical Course


Weekend Class: 74th Intake
on Sat 18 Feb 2023 & Sun 19 Feb 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Intermediate Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Practitioner Course



Weekend Class: 74th Intake
on Sat 11 March 2023 & Sun 12 March 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Advanced Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 74th Intake
on Sat 1 Apr 2023 & Sun 2 Apr 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-


Master Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 74th Intake
on Sat 29 Apr 2023 & Sun 30 Apr 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Basic Zi Wei Dou Shu Practical Course

Weekend Class: 20th Intake
on 25 Feb 2023 Sat & 26 Feb 2023 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Advance Zi Wei Dou Shu Practitioner Course


Weekend Class: 20th Intake
on 18 March 2023 Sat & 19 March 2023 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Master Zi Wei Dou Shu Consultant Course



Weekend Class: 20th Intake
on 8 Apr 2023 Sat & 9 Apr 2023 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-
[Mei Hua] Plum Blossom Divination Course

Weekend Class: 29th Intake
Sat 20 May 2023 & Sun 21 May 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 hours S$688/-
Face & Palm Reading Application Course


Weekend Class: 22nd Intake
On 6 May 2023 Sat & 7 May 2023 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Basic [Qi Men Dun Jia] Application Course
(Module 1)


Weekend Class: 22nd Intake
on 3 June 2023 Sat & 4 June 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$688/-

Advance [Qi Men Dun Jia] Divination Course
(Module 2)


Weekend Class: 21st Intake
on 4 Feb 2023 Sat & 5 Feb 2023
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Past Life Analysis Course

Weekend Class: 15th Intake
On 1 May 2023 Monday
(Public Holiday)
From 9.30am to 5pm
Course Fee S$388/-
Copyright, School of Chinese Metaphysics, 2005-2011, All right reserved.
by Master Andrew Tan Singapore Feng Shui Master / Consultant / Geomancer